Announcements‎ > ‎

Annual General Meeting 2012

posted 27 Oct 2012, 00:27 by Kenneth Dixon   [ updated 15 Feb 2013, 00:51 ]
Held on Wednesday, 24 October 2012 at the Community Hall, Forest Road, Pinehaven.

The following were elected to serve on the PPA committee for 2013:

President:                    David Brown
Vice-President:             Chris Cosslett
Secretary:                    Max Christensen
Treasurer:                    Ella Kahu
Committee Members:
Dominic Baron, Rita Bota, Pat Christianson, Matt Conder, Grant Crawford, Owen Johnson, Jane Mehaffey, Mike Rickard.